Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Science Olympiad Meeting
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Jan 4
Early Release
Thu, Jan 5
Basketball & Soccer Games vs Liberty
-
Liberty Elementary School, 19801 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Fri, Jan 6
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Liberty Elementary Governing Board Meeting
-
19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Tue, Jan 10
EFHS Counselors visit 8th Graders
-
Science Olympiad Meeting
-
Basketball & Soccer Games vs Freedom Elementary
-
Freedom Elementary School, 22150 W Sundance Pkwy S, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Thu, Jan 12
Early Release
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Jan 13
Early Release
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Science Olympiad Meeting
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Jan 18
Early Release
Future Freshman Night for 8th Graders
-
Estrella Foothills High School, 13033 Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Thu, Jan 19
PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Basketball & Soccer Home Games vs Westar
-
Estrella Mountain Elementary, 10301 S San Miguel, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Fri, Jan 20
LESD Spelling Bee
-
Liberty School District Office, 19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Jan 24
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Science Olympiad Meeting
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Site Council
-
Wed, Jan 25
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Early Release
Thu, Jan 26
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Kindergarten Round-Up
-
Fri, Jan 27
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Liberty Elementary Governing Board Meeting
-
19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Coffee with the Principal
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Curriculum Night for 8th Graders
-
Estrella Foothills High School, 13033 Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball & Soccer Home Games vs Rainbow Elementary
-
Estrella Mountain Elementary, 10301 S San Miguel, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4