Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
1st Grade F/T
Arizona Science Center, 600 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, USA
8th Grade CELP Packing Meeting
-
Classroom 301
Wed, May 4
Band/Choir Concert
-
Estrella Foothills High School, 13033 Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Governing Board Meeting
-
LESD Governing Board Room
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
8th Grade IB Community Projects
-
Various Classroom Presentations
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Talent Show
-
Multi-Purpose Room
1st Grade Market Day
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Subscribe to Alerts CELP 8th Grade Field Trip
Idyllwild, Irvine, CA 92602, USA
Tue, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts CELP 8th Grade Field Trip
Idyllwild, Irvine, CA 92602, USA
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Promotion
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4