Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Liberty Elementary Governing Board Meeting
-
19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Coffee with the Principal
-
Media Center
Science Olympiad Meeting
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Practice
-
Curriculum Night for 8th Graders
-
Estrella Foothills High School, 13033 Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Wed, Feb 1
Early Release
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball & Soccer Home Games vs Rainbow Elementary
-
Estrella Mountain Elementary, 10301 S San Miguel, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Placement Testing
-
EMES Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Liberty Elementary Governing Board Meeting
-
19871 W Fremont Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts MYP Pride Award F/T Term 2
Great Skate, 10054 N 43rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts McTeacher Night
-
McDonald's, 17640 W Elliot Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338, USA
Fri, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Field Trip
Harkins Theatres Estrella Falls 16, 15010 W McDowell Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Sat, Feb 25